Uptime & Reliability3.113.113.113.113.11
Value for Money3.333.333.333.333.33
Customer Support3.113.113.113.113.11
Space & Bandwidth3.893.893.893.893.89
Payment Options3.563.563.563.563.56

Fused Proxy Hosting

I haven’t had first hand experience with these guys yet but they look professional and I see they provide hosting for normal websites as well. They do give you a lot more flexibility on choosing the exact specification for your hosting package which is a nice perk. Each proxy hosting package price is based upon the amount of bandwidth you want. They let themselves down by only accepting payments via paypal.

Starter Package – $6.00

1 GB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth, cPanel, 1 Proxy per Package.

Payment Methods:

Paypal

Go to http://www.fusedhosting.net

CheckWe’ve made a simple reference table to compare all Proxy Hosts available.

9 Customer Reviews of “Fused Proxy Hosting”

Fused Proxy Hosting Review by Rayson Lawoski, November 19, 2010

Uptime & Reliability11111
Value for Money11111
Customer Support11111
Space & Bandwidth11111
Payment Options11111

Jason, are you for real? FusedHosting main website alone went down for more than 5 days straight sometime this year in 2010. It seems the review you are giving is so false and made up.

Fused Proxy Hosting Review by Omer, August 20, 2010

Uptime & Reliability11111
Value for Money11111
Customer Support11111
Space & Bandwidth11111
Payment Options11111

I get a proxy hosting from this scammers. I paid money with paypal and next day i wanted to login my hosting server but i couldn’t. I login to my account to check if anything is wrong. My hosting status was cancelled. I tried to use tickets but i get answers a few days later and they did not nothing. I am gonna open dispute with paypal dont use this scammers.

Fused Proxy Hosting Review by Begino, January 27, 2010

Uptime & Reliability11111
Value for Money11111
Customer Support11111
Space & Bandwidth55555
Payment Options55555

no reply, no support, 99 times down in 12 hours :(

now i am change my host to new proxy host.

Fused Proxy Hosting Review by warrioRR, December 7, 2009

Uptime & Reliability55555
Value for Money55555
Customer Support55555
Space & Bandwidth55555
Payment Options55555

Its Awesome

Fused Proxy Hosting Review by Waqas Awan, November 7, 2009

Uptime & Reliability44444
Value for Money33333
Customer Support55555
Space & Bandwidth44444
Payment Options44444

Great Service
Great Effort
Awesome!!!!!

Keep it UP

Fused Proxy Hosting Review by Milne, September 11, 2009

Uptime & Reliability11111
Value for Money44444
Customer Support11111
Space & Bandwidth44444
Payment Options44444

Seems like their website is down? Been trying to access it for sometime now but can’t load their site at all. Tried through a web proxy too and appears down as well.

Fused Proxy Hosting Review by jangkrikjr, August 31, 2009

Uptime & Reliability55555
Value for Money55555
Customer Support55555
Space & Bandwidth55555
Payment Options55555

I was use FusedHosting for my web proxy network from April 2009 until NOW. I’m really SATISFACTION with Fused. Quick respon customer service, uptime almost 100%, never down. Great price.

Fused Proxy Hosting Review by sean, February 25, 2009

Uptime & Reliability55555
Value for Money55555
Customer Support55555
Space & Bandwidth55555
Payment Options55555

Awesome service! never seen better and a great team!

Fused Proxy Hosting Review by Jason Nashville, January 29, 2009

Uptime & Reliability55555
Value for Money55555
Customer Support44444
Space & Bandwidth55555
Payment Options22222

Fused hosting is my first and only web host, ive never had any problems with them so far. I track them with an uptime checker and I only had 2 small spots of downtime in 3 years. I would recommend this host to everyone, they are so cheap aswell!

Leave Your Review, Choose A Rating and Share Your Comments

Please rate the hosting company by selecting the appropriate amount of stars you think they deserve for each category. Use the box to your right to choose the rating.
Uptime & Reliability
Value for Money
Customer Support
Space & Bandwidth
Payment Options